Tinubu, Lawan, Omo-Agege, Oshiomhole, Oyegun, expected
The Vice-President, Prof Yemi Osinbajo, is leading the Presidential Delegation to the
the flag-off of the party’s governorship campaign in Benin City, this Saturday.
The venue is the Main Bowl of the University of Benin Sports Complex, Ugbowo, Benin City.
This is because the President, Muhammadu Buhari, who would loved to be in Benin after his last visit in 2016, when Comrade Adams Oshiomhole was governor will be absent, due to Covid19.
The Roll call of APC jaggaurnauts expected at the event include:
*National Leader of APC, Senator Bola Ahmed Tinubu; *President of the Senate President, Dr. Ahmad Lawan; *Deputy President, Senator Ovie Omo-Agege
*All APC governors
All former National Chirmen of APC
*Chief Bisi Akande
*Chief John Odigie- Oyegun
*Comrade Adams Oshiomhole
*Members of the National Assembly;
President Muhammadu Buhari is meeting the party’s candidate, Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu at the Aso Rock Villa, Abuja.

By Editor

Teacher, Reporter, and Blogger

Leave a Reply